Contact

IWT Jordan GmbH
Industrielle WärmeTechnik 

Henschelstraße 3
27721 Ritterhude
Tel.: +49 4292 - 471635 - 0
Fax: +49 4292 - 471635 - 9
info@iwt-jordan.de

Detlef Jordan

Managing director

 ++49 4292-471635-1

 ++49 1520-908 49 20

 detlef.jordan@iwt-jordan.de

Sven Evert

Head of Sales

 ++49 4292-471635-8

 ++49 162-870 73 39

 sven.evert@iwt-jordan.de

Elke Kehlenbeck

Administration / Sales

 ++49 4292-471635-6

 elke.kehlenbeck@iwt-jordan.de

Dr. Franz-Josef Lüttig

Chemistry / Consulting / Sales

 ++49 4292-471635-0

 info@iwt-jordan.de

Thomas Weyh

Engineering / Consulting / Sales

 ++49 4292-471635-4

 ++49 1520-908 49 23

 thomas.weyh@iwt-jordan.de

Axel Behling

Engineering / Consulting / Sales

 ++49 4292-471635-7

 axel.behling@iwt-jordan.de

Gunnar Burfeindt

Engineering / Consulting / Sales

 ++49 4292-471635-21

 gunnar.burfeindt@iwt-jordan.de

Alexandra Ferbus

Construction/Sales

 ++49 4292-471635-3

 alexandra.ferbus@iwt-jordan.de

Waldemar Stoppel

Head of Service

 ++49 4292-471635-5

 waldemar.stoppel@iwt-jordan.de

Joel Jordan

Project controlling / Sales

 ++49 4292-471635-20

 joel.jordan@iwt-jordan.de